Zürich

Logo Excellent Zürich

DE Personalservice AG
Seestrasse 2, 8002 Zürich

+41 44 283 92 92
info@depersonalservice.ch

 

Montag – Donnerstag
8 – 12 Uhr, 13.15 – 18 Uhr


Freitag
8 – 12 Uhr, 13.15 – 17 Uhr

Beatrice Delevaux

Beatrice Delevaux
Key Accounting

b.delevaux@depersonalservice.ch

Mathias Deck

Mathias Deck
Geschäftsleitung

m.deck@depersonalservice.ch

Claudio Donno

Claudio Donno
Filialleiter

c.donno@depersonalservice.ch

Jovica  Tripkovic

Jovica Tripkovic
Personalberater

j.tripkovic@depersonalservice.ch

Aylina Hami

Aylina Hami
Personalassistentin

a.hami@depersonalservice.ch

Conny Hertach

Conny Hertach
Projektleiterin Payroll

hertach@excellent.ch

Thomas Dürr

Thomas Dürr
Personalberater

t.duerr@depersonalservice.ch

Downloads

Rapport DE EXZH 0.04 MB  Rapport DE EXZH
Arbeitsverleih KT ZH 0.05 MB  Arbeitsverleih KT ZH
Arbeitsverleih Schweiz 0.06 MB  Arbeitsverleih Schweiz
Arbeitsvermittlung KT ZH 0.05 MB  Arbeitsvermittlung KT ZH
Arbeitsvermittlung Schweiz 0.06 MB  Arbeitsvermittlung Schweiz
Swissstaffing Bewilligung 0.04 MB  Swissstaffing Bewilligung