Baden Temporär

 

 

Excellent Personalservice  AG

Brown Boveri Strasse 12  |  DUPLEX Gebäude 2ter Stock

  5400 Baden 

+41 56 200 20 80
baden@excellent.ch

 

Montag – Donnerstag
8 –12 Uhr, 13 –18 Uhr

Freitag
8 – 12 Uhr, 13 – 17 Uhr

 

 

Push Button Standort excellent.ch
Daniele Gallo

Daniele Gallo
Geschäftsführer

gallo@excellent.ch

Antonio Ambrosio

Antonio Ambrosio
Personalberater | Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

ambrosio@excellent.ch

Omar Dietrich

Omar Dietrich
Personalberater

dietrich@excellent.ch

Görkem Ceylan

Görkem Ceylan
Personalberater

ceylan@excellent.ch

Aylina Hami

Aylina Hami
HR-Assistentin

hami@excellent.ch

Mathias  Deck

Mathias Deck
HR Projketleiter

deck@excellent.ch

Social Media

Downloads